This page is part of © FOTW Flags Of The World website

FOTW Editorial Staff

Last modified: 2011-09-23
Keywords: editorial staff | fotw |
Links: FOTW homepage | search | disclaimer and copyright | write us | mirrors

The Editorial Staff prepares the pages of the site on the basis of the messages posted to FOTW mailing list.

Founder and President of Honour: giuseppe bottasini

Director: Rob Raeside
Graphical Editor: Mark Sensen

ole andersen 1 No  
jarig bakker 2801 No  
bruce berry 496 Yes  
jorge candeias 7 No  
andré coutanche 4 Yes  
alex danes 228 Yes  
jonathan dixon 409 Yes  
simon dodds 871 No  
santiago dotor 323 No  
elias granqvist 74 No  
german editorial team 1144 Yes  
francisco gregoric 182 Yes  
pascal gross 2124 No here
dov gutterman 5580 No  
zach harden 11 No  
zeljko heimer 60 Yes here
zoltán horváth 778 Yes  
eugene ipavec 1993 Yes here
martin karner 5 No  
sam lockton 9 No  
pete loeser 22 Yes here
victor lomantsov 33 Yes  
ian macdonald 2863 Yes here
antónio martins 3129 Yes here
joe mcmillan 22 No  
edward mooney jr. 3 No here
peter hans van den muijzenberg 75 Yes  
phil nelson 2799 Yes here
marc pasquin 370 Yes  
rob raeside 2312 Yes here
ivan sache 4011 Yes here
marcus schmöger 1090 Yes  
michael smuda 1 No  
dean thomas 2 No  
juan manuel gabino villascán 173 Yes  
andrew weeks 3861 Yes  
rick wyatt 5261 Yes here
editor unassigned 3419 No