This page is part of © FOTW Flags Of The World website

Malopolskie (Poland) Counties and Communes

Last modified: 2009-02-14 by
Keywords: malopolskie |
Links: FOTW homepage | search | disclaimer and copyright | write us | mirrors

This page is best viewed using Central European fonts AKA ISO-8859-2 See also:

Counties and communes

Bochnia county Brzesko county Chrzanów county Dąbrowa Tarnowska county Gorlice county Kraków city
Kraków county Limanowa county Miechów county Myślenice county Nowy Sącz city
Nowy Sąc county Nowy Targ county Olkusz county Oświęcim county Proszowice county Suski county Tarnów city
Tarnów county Tatrzański county Wadowice county Wieliczka county