This page is part of © FOTW Flags Of The World website

Brazil: Regional Administration Flags of Distrito Federal

Last modified: 2003-09-06 by
Keywords: distrito federal (brazil) | brasilia | taguatinga | sao sebastiao | cruzeiro |
Links: FOTW homepage | search | disclaimer and copyright | | mirrors

See also:
  • Distrito Federal
  • According to the Brazilian Institute of Geography and Statistics (IBGE), the Federal District has only one municipality, Brasília. Instead of municipalities, the district is subdivided into regional administrations with their seats in the cities of the same names.
    Joseph McMillan, 15 May 2002