This page is part of © FOTW Flags Of The World website

Teruel Province (Aragón, Spain)

Last modified: 2005-02-26 by
Keywords: teruel | aragón | cross (red) | cross: saint george | coat of arms: quartered (pallets: red) | coat of arms: quartered (castle: yellow) | coat of arms: inescutcheon (st george) | stripe: diagonal (red) |
Links: FOTW homepage | search | disclaimer and copyright | write us | mirrors

[Teruel Province (Aragón, Spain)]
by Jens Pattke
Flag and coat-of-arms adopted 10 May 1957

See also:

Unidentified Variant

According to the Manual del Estado Español (Handbook of the Spanish State, Spanish text only) by Editorial Lama:

Pascal Vagnat, 16 July 1999

The source for Jens Pattke's image is Ministerio para las Administraciones Públicas 1992.

Falko Schmidt, 15 January 2002

Unidentified Variant

[Unidentified Variant (Teruel Province, Aragón, Spain)]
by Jaume Ollé

  Red dog casino