This page is part of © FOTW Flags Of The World website

Roosendaal (The Netherlands)

Roosendaal [Noord Brabant, Gemeente] (Nederland)

Last modified: 2003-08-09 by
Keywords: north brabant | netherlands |
Links: FOTW homepage | search | disclaimer and copyright | | mirrors

Roosendaal municipality Shipmate Flagchart :
adopted 3 Apr 1958

See also:

Roosendaal municipality

Number of inhabitants (1 Jan 2003): 78.137; area: 107,21 km². Settlements: Roosendaal (seat), Heerle, Moerstraten, Nispen, Wouw, Wouwse Plantage.
On 1 Jan 1997 Roosendaal municipality was formed by the merger of the former municipalities of Roosendaal en Nispen, and Wouw.

Roosendaal CoA

Roosendaal CoAInternational Civic Arms :

Granted 2 Jul 1998.

Roosendaal en Nispen (former municipality

former Roosendaal en Nispen Shipmate Flagchart :

The present day municipality of Roosendaal carries the same flag as the former municipality of Roosendaal en Nispen.

Roosendaal en Nispen CoA ( identical without the crown)

See International Civic Arms :

Wouw former municipality

former municipality of Wouw Shipmate Flagchart :

adopted 28 Jun 1974.

Wouw CoA

See International Civic Arms :