This page is part of © FOTW Flags Of The World website

Reimerswaal (The Netherlands)

Zeeland province

Last modified: 2004-08-14 by
Keywords: reimerswaal |
Links: FOTW homepage | search | disclaimer and copyright | write us | mirrors

Reimerswaal municipality Shipmate Flagchart :
adopted 27 Jul 1971. Design: Kl. Sierksma.

Other Reimerswaal pages: See also:

Reimerswaal municipality

Number of inhabitants (1 Jan 2003): 20.841; area: 243,70 km². Settlements: Kruiningen (seat), Bath, Hansweert, Krabbendijke, Oostdijk, Rilland, Waarde, Yerseke.
Reimerswaal is the result of the merger of the former municipalities of Krabbendijke, Kruiningen, Rilland-Bath, Waarde and Yerseke (1970).

Krabbendijke [former municipality]

Krabbendijke former municipality Shipmate Flagchart :

adopted 12 Apr 1962

Kruiningen [former municipality]

former Kruiningen Shipmate Flagchart :

adopted 12 Aug 1954

Rilland-Bath [former municipality]

Rilland-Bath former municipality Shipmate Flagchart :

adopted 12 Mar 1962. The fortress top left is Fort Bath.

Waarde [former municipality]

Waarde former municipality Shipmate Flagchart :

adopted 9 Apr 1954. Only used by the municipal council.