This page is part of © FOTW Flags Of The World website

Clickable map of Norway

Last modified: 2007-07-07 by antónio martins
Keywords: (no keywords) |
Links: FOTW homepage | search | disclaimer and copyright | write us | mirrors

See also:
map 01 Østfold
02 Akerhus
03 Oslo
04 Hedmark
05 Oppland
06 Buskerud
07 Vestfold
08 Telemark
09 Aust-Agder
10 Vest-Agder
11 Rogaland
12 Hordaland
13 (not assigned)
14 Sogn og Fjordane
15 Møre og Romsdal
16 Sør-Trøndelag
17 Nord-Trøndelag
18 Nordland
19 Troms
20 Finnmark
Show flag: anchor float

Copyright: FOTW Norway map by António Martins and Gvido Petersons and boundaries’ data by Philip Nelson and António Martins. If you wish to reuse them on your website, read our copyright rules.

Anything below this line was not added by the editor of this page.