This page is part of © FOTW Flags Of The World website

Clickable map of postwar Soviet Union

Last modified: 2004-10-02 by
Keywords: soviet union |
Links: FOTW homepage | search | disclaimer and copyright | write us | mirrors

See also:

 AzSSR Azerbaijan
  BSSR Belarus
  ENSV Estonia
    G. Georgia
  HSSH Armenia
K-FSSR Karelia
  KSSR Kyrgyzstan
 K̩SSR Kazakhstan
  LPSR Latvia
  LTSR Lithuania
 RSFSR Russia
  RSSM Moldavia
  RSST Tajikistan
  TSSR Turkmenistan
  USSR Ukraine
 ŬzSSR Uzbekistan
Note: No major boundary changes occured from WWII till the fall of the Soviet Union, except for the 1940-1956 RSS status of Karelia.
Copyright: FOTW Soviet Union map and boundaries’ data by António Martins. If you wish to reuse them on your website, read our copyright rules.   Red dog casino