This page is part of © FOTW Flags Of The World website

Tafea District (Vanuatu)

Tanna, Anatom, Futuna, Erromango, Aniwa and other minor islands

Last modified: 2009-02-21 by ian macdonald
Keywords: vanuatu | tafea | tanna | anatom | futuna | erromango | aniwa | cross (yellow) | stars: 5 |
Links: FOTW homepage | search | disclaimer and copyright | write us | mirrors

[Tafea District (Vanuatu)] image by Pascal Gross

See also:

Description of the Flag

A blue flag, with a narrow 1:2:1 yellow-red-yellow stripe horizontally across the centre, a small square green canton bearing a black shield with a yellow cross. Over all, five white stars of varying sizes.